» » Demonoid13 - Gate Of Death
Demonoid13 - Gate Of Death Full Album

Demonoid13 - Gate Of Death Full Album

  • Performer: Demonoid13
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Gate Of Death
  • Released: 09 Dec 2006
  • Style: EBM, Industrial
  • Label: Deathwatch Asia, Morbid Force Records
  • Catalog: MFR-001
  • Country: Japan
  • MP3 version size: 2937 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2225 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 293


1Reflected Lights4:58
2Satanic Panzer Unit4:47
3Hypocritical Souls5:08
4Sinister Circle4:55
5Master Of -D5:21


  • Percussion [Electronic, Metal]D.U.S
  • Synthesizer [Synthwave], SamplerSister Levi
  • Vocals, Programmed By, Composed By, Lyrics ByFixer-D


Originally released in 2005 as a home-produced CD by Morbid Force Records. This is the re-packed re-release, in co-operation with Deathwatch Asia.
Recorded and mastered by Takashi Yamada at Cross Road Studio, May 2005.


Demonoid 13 is a Japanese Dark ElectronicIndustrial band was formed in 2001, which consists of three people, Fixer-D and Sister Levi and DxUxS. Fixer-D, has been in the Thrash MetalGrind Core scene for about 15 years. The long awaited Gate Of Death was released in 2005. Offic read more. Official Web. Listen free to DEMONOID 13 Gate Of Death Reflected Lights, Hypocritical souls and more. 5 tracks 25:09. Fixer-D, has been in the Thrash MetalGri read more. Listen free to DEMONOID 13 Gate Of Death EP. The long awa read more. demonoid13 Albums. Gate Of Death. Satanic panzer Unit. DEMONOID 13. Master of D. Band Name Demonoid 13. Album Name Gate of Death. Type EP. Released date 09 December 2005. Labels Deathwatch Asia. Music StyleGothic Electro. Members owning this album1. Reflected Lights. Hypnocritical Soul. Sinister Circle. Satanic Panzer Unit. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy. Demonoid 13. Learn more. Other productions from Demonoid 13. Death to the Vulgar Lord. Gate of Death. Albums in Gothic Electro. Songs in album Demonoid 13 - Death To The Vulgar Lord 2008. Demonoid 13 - 01. Demonoid 13 - 02. The Hidden Justice. Demonoid 13 - 03. Slaughter In Heaven. Demonoid 13 - 04. Infernal Forces. Demonoid 13 - 05. Demonoid 13 - 06. Master Of -D . Demonoid 13 - 07. Bonus Track. DEMONOID 13 - Death to the Vulgar Lord. Demonoid 13 - Gate Of Death 2006. Tracklisting: - 01. Refrected Lights 02. Hipocritical Souls 03. Sinister Circle 04. Master Of D 05. Satanic Panzer Unit - Total playing time: 25:12. Demonoid also known as Demonoid: Messenger of Death, and Macabra: La mano del diablo, is a 1981 supernatural horror film written, produced, and directed by Alfredo Zacarías and based on a story by Zacarías. The plot centralizes on a group of explorers, who find a mysterious hand in Mexico that causes madness and death to whoever owns it. The film, an international co-production between Mexico and the United States, was released theatrically in the U. Gate13 by Del & Amp Live, released 20 April 2018 1. Attention Intro 2. Wheel of Fortune 3. The Glow 4. Gravy Train 5. Funkrolla 3. Run Free feat. Simmi 7. Help feat. Adult Karate 8. Humble Pie 9. Far Away 10. Far Beyond feat. Goapele & Zyme 11. Chili Sauce feat. James Melow & Mr. Micro 12. Funkrolla 4. Sit Ya Ass Down 14. On The Ball feat. Eligh 15. Get Some of Dis 16. Lateral Thinking. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more