» » Mudhoney - Digital Garbage
Mudhoney - Digital Garbage Full Album

Mudhoney - Digital Garbage Full Album

  • Performer: Mudhoney
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Digital Garbage
  • Released: 28 Sep 2018
  • Style: Garage Rock, Alternative Rock
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog: SP1225
  • Country: USA & Europe
  • MP3 version size: 2600 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1229 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 426


1Oh Yeah
2Night And Fog
3Please Mr. Gunman
4Prosperity Gospel
5Hey Neanderfuck
6Nerve Attack
7Next Mass Extinction
8Kill Yourself Live
9Paranoid Core
10Messiah's Lament
1121st Century Pharisees


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(LP, Album, Blu)Sub PopSP1225Europe2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(CD, Album)Sub PopSP1225Europe2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(LP, Album, Gre)Sub PopSP1225US2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(CD, Album)Sub PopSP1225US2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(Cass, Album)Sub PopSP1225US2018


  • Art Direction, DesignDusty Summers
  • Bass, Synthesizer, VocalsGuy Maddison
  • Drums, Percussion, GuitarDan Peters
  • Guitar, VocalsSteve Turner
  • HarmonicaKelly Van Kamp
  • IllustrationEd Fotheringham
  • Lacquer Cut ByBW
  • Mastered ByRobert Weston
  • Photography ByEmily Rieman
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Vocals, PianoJohnny Sangster
  • Recorded ByJon Roberts
  • Vocals, Guitar, OrganMark Arm
  • Written-ByMudhoney


Sticker: Plus Free MP3s! Full Album Download Code Enclosed.
Die-cut foldout sleeve.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 098787122510
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 98787 12251 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): SP-1225-A [CMS Logo] BW180228 29749.1 TOTALLY WIRED! BI26876-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): SP-1225-A [CMS Logo] BW180228 29749.2 SEE YOU NEXT FALL BI26876-01 B1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Record Company – Sub Pop Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Litho
  • Recorded At – Crackle & Pop
  • Mixed At – Crackle & Pop
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 29749
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI26876


Digital Garbage by Mudhoney, released 28 September 2018 1. Nerve Attack 2. Paranoid Core 3. Please Mr. Gunman 4. Kill Yourself Live 5. Night and Fog 6. 21st Century Pharisees 7. Hey Neanderfuck 8. Prosperity Gospel 9. Messiah's Lament 10. Next Mass Extinction 11. Oh Yeah Since the late '80s, Mudhoney the Seattle-based foursome whose muck-crusted version of rock, shot through with caustic wit and battened down by a ferocious low end has been a high-pH tonic against the ludicrous and the insipid. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Digital Garbage is the tenth studio album by the Seattle, Washington based band Mudhoney. It was released on September 19, 2018. This is their seventh studio album release on Sub Pop. Album 2018 11 Songs. Digital Garbage Mudhoney. Mudhoney - Digital Garbage 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Grunge. Songs in album Mudhoney - Digital Garbage 2018. Mudhoney - Nerve Attack. Mudhoney - Paranoid Core. Mudhoney - Please Mr. Mudhoney - Kill Yourself Live. Mudhoney - Night And Fog. Mudhoney - 21St Century Pharisees. Digital Garbage isn't quite Mudhoney's Great Protest Album, but as a reaction to a chaotic and divisive time, it's powerfully eloquent in its own grimy way, and it shows they can still sound like nothing but themselves without being tethered to the past. Come for the rage on Digital Garbage and stay for the rock. Both feel intense and purifying. Track Listing. Listen free to Mudhoney Digital Garbage Nerve Attack, Paranoid Core and more. 11 tracks 34:41. But Mudhoney have never waited for the zeitgeist to tell them its time to make songs about the stupidity and cruelty of the world. The most important Seattle grunge band who never went platinum, theyve always traded in bad vibes and acidic sarcasm, and have occasionally made more pointedly topical songs since . Fearless Doctor Killers, a 1995 track about violence against abortion providers. Digital Garbage, Mudhoneys ninth. Digital Garbage. Released September 28, 2018. Digital Garbage Tracklist. Nerve Attack Lyrics. Город: Seattle, Garbage, artist: Mudhoney - 2018 year. Listen online for free, and download the album to a computer or phone in Mp3



Samulkis Samulkis
good pressing; flat and centered. not cool slipping the download card between the vinyl and inner sleeve though. luckily no harm.
nadness nadness
This record is badly off-centre. Avoid, unless you like your tracks nice and warbled.