» » Phour Trakk - Lost In Transition EP
Phour Trakk - Lost In Transition EP Full Album

Phour Trakk - Lost In Transition EP Full Album

  • Performer: Phour Trakk
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Lost In Transition EP
  • Released: Dec 2005
  • Style: Trip Hop, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Ambient
  • Label: iD.EOLOGY
  • Catalog: iD.028
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 2260 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2405 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 043


2A Forest3:58
3Am Ende Der Welt5:01
4Gangbang In Bollywood3:01
5Long Transfer4:45
6Der Palast Der Winde2:33
7Jameirah Beach Party4:07
8Lost In Transition3:56
11Desert Interlude2:22
12Bali Interlude1:19


Also available in OGG format.
Track 12 is marked as a bonus track.


Listen free to Phour Trakk Lost in Transition EP Intro, Lost in Transition and more. 12 tracks 37:30. Nothing changes abruptly and yet nothing stays the same for more than the blink of an eye. Nothing is definite, yet nothing is arbitrary. And stylewise, the tracks are neither classic lounge nor typical ethnobeat, neither generic ambient, nor official breakbeat, neither entirely sequenced and electronic, nor totally handmade and acoustic - and yet they're all that simultaneously. The only thing missing now is a good transition to a final punch line. But instead of that, we simply. Phour Trakk. Lost in Transition. Lost in Transition is the sixth studio album by the band Sixpence None the Richer released on August 7, 2012 via Tyger Jim label. Transition is the first album full of mostly original material since 2002's Divine Discontent. The interim period included several new tracks for a greatest hits album, several solo projects for lead singer Leigh Nash, a 2008 album containing mostly Christmas standards, and an EP entitled My Dear Machine. 04 Phour Trakk - A Forest Aus der EP Lost In Transition EP 028. 05 Peacespeakers - To Find Our Freedom Aus dem Album Message From Planet Earth LoopJazzSojus Records 6201. 06 Kiorda Däkin - Yield Aus dem Album Introduction 1Bit Wonder 016. Dieser Inhalt darf nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke verwendet werden. Keine Bearbeitung. Der Inhalt darf nicht bearbeitet oder in anderer Weise verändert werden. Im Falle einer Verbreitung musst Du anderen die Lizenzbedingungen, unter die dieser Inhalt fällt, mitteilen. Jede dieser Bedingungen kann nach schriftlicher Einwilligung des Rechtsinhabers aufgehoben werden. Album 2016 5 Songs. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Album 2013 5 Songs. Lost In Transition. 5 Songs, 19 Minutes. Released: 4 Oct 2013. 2013 The End Of Grace. More By The End Of Grace. Beneath the Waves - Single. I Do Bonus Track. 3: Transition - EP by Tristan de Liège, released 07 April 2017 1. Thinking Of 2. Painted Sky 3. A Vision in Green 4. In Transition 5. The Wine-Dark Sea 6. Iguazu This EP represents a few things for me. First, it represents a transition in my sound where I'm using more live drums rather than only programmed loops or sampled beats. Finally, it represents my transition to a lifestyle in Los Angeles proper, whereas before I was living in the suburbs closer to the desert. It's made a huge difference in my lifestyle and I feel incredibly grateful to be able to interact with so many talented and friendly musicians in the city. As always, thanks for listening. Lost In Transition picks up right where their 2008 EP My Dear Machine left off, and even includes three of those songs two completely re-recorded, and nine new ones. For those who missed the EP, have no fear the highlights of the EP have been incorporated well into Lost In Transition. In the ten years since their last full album as Sixpence None the Richer, Leigh Nash and Matt Slocum's music career has taken quite a journey. One Christmas record and an EP, new music rumors, label woes, postponed release dates, and a title change later, their full-length reunion has arrived in the aptly titled Lost in Transition