» » Primal Scream - More Light
Primal Scream - More Light Full Album

Primal Scream - More Light Full Album

  • Performer: Primal Scream
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Title: More Light
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
  • Label: First International
  • Catalog: SCRMCD003P
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1659 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1407 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 416


1River Of Pain7:00
2Hit Void4:14
3Turn Each Other Inside Out4:38
4Elimination Blues5:48
5It's Alright, It's Ok5:09
7 Invisible City4:43
8 Goodbye Johnny3:32
10Tenement Kid4:48
12Walking With The Beast4:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SCRMCD003Primal Scream More Light ‎(CD, Album)First InternationalSCRMCD003UK2013
nonePrimal Scream More Light ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo, Wat)First InternationalnoneUK2013
SCRMCD003Primal Scream More Light ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)First International SCRMCD003Russia2013
LOVECD255JPrimal Scream More Light ‎(CD, Album)Love Da RecordsLOVECD255JHong Kong2013
SICP 3812~3Primal Scream More Light ‎(2xCD, Album, Gat)First InternationalSICP 3812~3Japan2013


  • ArtworkJim Lambie


Cardboard Sleeve.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SCRM Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – SCRM Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Ignition Records


More Light is the tenth studio album by Scottish band Primal Scream, released on 13 May 2013. The single It's Alright, It's OK received airplay on national stations including BBC Radio 2, BBC Radio 6 Music and Absolute Radio and on music channel MTV Rocks, whilst it has also been played on a number of smaller stations including WHCR and Kingstown Radio. It is the first Primal Scream album after the departure of bassist Mani. It references influential The Gun Club singer Jeffrey Lee Pierce. Primal Scream. More Light. Jeffrey Lee Pierce. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. More Light - Primal Scream. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Primal Scream More Light 2013, River of Pain and more. 13 tracks 68:57. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Britpop. Songs in album Primal Scream - More Light 2013. Primal Scream - 2013. Primal Scream - River Of Pain. Primal Scream - Culturecide. Primal Scream - Hit Void. Primal Scream - Tenement Kid. Primal Scream - Invisible City. Primal Scream - Goodbye Johnny. Primal Scream - Sideman. On Primal Screams most impassioned, lustrous, and expansive album since XTRMNTR, theyre not so much interested in toppling oppressive institutions as devising the psychic survival strategies required to withstand them. More Light flaunts all of the benefits of their recharging. It is one of those odd Primal Scream albums where they pull it all together - roping in the hard rock, free jazz, club beats, flowery psychedelia, the worship of the Stooges, and a devotion to avant-garde cinema - building upon the past in an attempt to get closer to the future. July 15, 2013 6:25PM ET. Joe Gross. Aided by producer David Holmes, More Light titrates psych rock, garage guitars and shaggy dance music, with Gillespie high on his own supply in a good way. Popular on Rolling Stone. In This Article: Primal Scream. Want more Rolling Stone Sign up for our newsletter. Primal Scream : More Light,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Running Out of Time. Worm Tamer. Theme from More Light. 2013 Weatherall Remix. Buy this album. 6,22 4,81 buy 13,02. Узнать больше. Other productions from Primal Scream. Primal Scream have announced their new album More Light will be released on May 6. Frontman Bobby Gillespie revealed the details of the album, the follow-up to 2008's Beautiful Future , while speaking on Lauren Laverne's BBC Radio 6 Music show this morning February 1. Speaking about the album, he said: It's a rock 'n' roll record, but modern rock 'n' roll. Pretty psychedelic rock, it's kind of guitar-driven but we use guitars in an orchestral way, not in the normal way people make rock records. I think we do it in a more i