» » Procol Harum - Novum
Procol Harum - Novum Full Album

Procol Harum - Novum Full Album

  • Performer: Procol Harum
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Novum
  • Released: 21 Apr 2017
  • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock
  • Label: Eagle Records, Universal Music Group
  • Catalog: EAGCD659
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • MP3 version size: 2080 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1399 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 925


1Don't Get Caught
2Image Of The Beast
3Can't Say That
4I Told On You
5Sunday Morning
7The Only One
11Last Chance Motel


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VICP-65438Procol Harum Novum ‎(CD, Album)VictorVICP-65438Japan2017
EAGCD659Procol Harum Novum ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Eagle Records , Universal Music Group EAGCD659Russia2017
4605026717220Procol Harum Novum ‎(CD, Album)Eagle Records, Universal Music Group4605026717220Russia2017
EAGLP661Procol Harum Novum ‎(2xLP, Album)Eagle RecordsEAGLP661Europe2017
ER416592Procol Harum Novum ‎(CD, Album)Eagle Records, Universal Music GroupER416592US2017


  • BassMatt Pegg
  • DesignStuart Green
  • DrumsGeoff Dunn
  • Electric Organ [Hammond], Other [Montage]Josh Phillips
  • EngineerMo Hausler
  • GuitarGeoff Whitehorn
  • Illustration, ArtworkJulia Brown
  • Lyrics ByPete Brown (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10)
  • ManagementChris Cooke, Lowspeak Music
  • Mastered ByTim Young
  • Mixed ByDennis Weinreich, Mo Hausler
  • Photography ByAlex Asprey
  • ProducerDennis Weinreich
  • Producer [Pre-Production]James Welch , Pete Mills
  • Vocals, PianoGary Brooker
  • Written-ByGary Brooker, Geoff Dunn (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), Geoff Whitehorn (tracks: 3), Josh Phillips (tracks: 1 to 10), Matt Pegg (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), Pete Brown (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 10), Procol Harum (tracks: 1 to 10)


All songs published by Sandy Lane Music / Notting Hill Music Ltd / Imagem Music
Except tracks 4 & 11 published by Imagem Music

Pre-production at Ghost Studios, Send, Survey

℗ & © 2017 Gazza Limited, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. An Eagle Records release
Eagle Records is a division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, a Universal Music company
Made in the EU

Some copies of the CD signed by the band are sold exclusively on the world tour "Still There'll Be More"

Released in standard jewel case


  • Barcode (Text): 5 034504 165922
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5034504165922
  • Matrix / Runout: [2xUniversal Logo] AH71333-01
  • Pressing Plant ID: manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L575
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9701


  • Record Company – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Eagle Records
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AH71333-01
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gazza Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Gazza Limited
  • Published By – Sandy Lane Music
  • Published By – Notting Hill Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Imagem Music
  • Recorded At – Angelic Studios
  • Recorded At – Rimshot Studio, Kent
  • Mixed At – Hackney Sound Recorders
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Produced At – Ghost Studios


Novum is the twelfth studio album by Procol Harum, released on 21 April 2017. It is their first album in 14 years, and their first not to feature lyrics by Keith Reid. Music by Gary Brooker and Josh Phillips, except where noted. Lyrics by Pete Brown, except where noted. I Told On You 5:33. Last Chance Motel 4:48. Image of the Beast music: Brooker, Philips, Geoff Whitehorn 4:56. Soldier lyrics: Brooker 5:28. Don't Get Caught 5:12. Neighbour 2:46. Sunday Morning 5:28. Novum - Procol Harum. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Procol Harum - Novum 2017. Fifty years after Whiter Shade of Pale introduced the concept of progressive rock, Procol Harum roll on, even with singer and pianist Gary Brooker as the only remaining original member. Novum is their first new studio album in 14 years. Their last, 2003's The Well's on Fire, marked the end of the decades-long writing partnership between Brooker and lyricist Keith Reid. Organist Matthew Fisher and drummer Mark Brzezicki left shortly thereafter. Procol Harum. Beyond the Pale. PH on stage PH on record PH in print BtP features What's new Interact with BtP For sale Site search Home. Procol Harum: 2017. This story appeared online at several websites for example this one: 'Procol Harum star Gary Brooker has thanked Ricola Swiss Herbal Sweets in the liner notes of his bands new album in the hope of landing an endorsement deal. Hes so fond of the sweets he has thanked the company behind them on his new release, Novum. Songs in album Procol Harum - Novum 2017. Procol Harum - I Told On You. Procol Harum - Last Chance Motel. Procol Harum - Image Of The Beast. Procol Harum - Soldier. Procol Harum - Don't Get Caught. Procol Harum - Neighbour. Procol Harum - Sunday Morning. Procol Harum - Businessman. Procol Harum - Can't Say That. Procol Harum - The Only One. 06:11 320 Кб. Album 2017 11 Songs. Rock Name Procol Harum. Album Name Novum. Type Album. Released date 21 April 2017. Labels Eagle Rock Entertainment. Music StyleRock. Members owning this album1. I Told on You. Other productions from Procol Harum. The Well's On Fire. First new Procol Harum studio album for 14 years. Album release is preceded by the release of the single Sunday Morning on April 7th which will be serviced to radio stations. Much anticipated collaboration with lyricist Pete Brown. Everything from Gary's too old to sing. Listen free to Procol Harum NOVUM I Told On You, Last Chance Motel and more. 11 tracks 55:17