» » Shocking Pinks - Dance The Dance Electric
Shocking Pinks - Dance The Dance Electric Full Album

Shocking Pinks - Dance The Dance Electric Full Album

  • Performer: Shocking Pinks
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Dance The Dance Electric
  • Released: 05 Oct 2015
  • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
  • Label: A Low Hum
  • Catalog: HUM051
  • Country: New Zealand
  • MP3 version size: 1781 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2811 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 464


Vocals – Heather Mansfield
4Us Against The City
Vocals – Mel Smith
Congas – Kurt DyerSynth – George Gosset
Congas – Kurt Dyer
10In The Labyrinth3:12
11It's Hard To Breathe3:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PINACD02Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric ‎(CD)Pinacolada RecordsPINACD02New Zealand2004
HUM052Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric ‎(CD, Album, RM)A Low HumHUM052New Zealand2015
SJR044Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric ‎(LP)Spiral Jetta RecordingsSJR044France & Benelux2015
HUM053Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric ‎(21xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, RM, 320)A Low HumHUM053New Zealand2015
HUM053Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric ‎(CD, Album, RM)A Low HumHUM053New Zealand2015


  • ArtworkNick Harte
  • DesignKit Lawrence
  • LayoutKit Lawrence
  • Mastered ByArnie Van Bussel
  • ProducerJason Tamahira-Bryce (tracks: B4), Nick Harte
  • Remastered ByLuke Rowell
  • Written By – Nick Harte


First ever vinyl release of Dance The Dance Electric released 5th October 2015.
Download card included for album plus nine previously unreleased demos and rarities.
Originally released on CD only in 2004 by Pina Colada Records.

Nick Harte: Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Bass, Synth, Percussion.
Tim McDonald: Synth, Drums, Percussion.
Jonno Smith: Bass, Vocals, Percussion.
Danny Bare: Guitar, Percussion.
Antonia de Vere: Stylist, Vocals.


  • Matrix / Runout (Etched - Side A): MPO HUM051 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched - Side B): MPO HUM051 B


Dance the Dance Electric - Shocking Pinks. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dance the Dance Electric by Shocking Pinks, released 05 October 2015 1. Lovehate 2. Peace Out 3. It's Hard to Breathe 4. Every1 5. Affection 6. In the Labyrinth 7. EFGH 8. Mirror 9. Ice 10. Dry Heat 11. Us Against the City 12. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Listen free to Shocking Pinks Dance The Dance Electric Lovehate, Peaceout and more. 12 tracks 47:19. Album 2015 12 Songs. Dance the Dance Electric. Shocking Pinks. Electronic 2015. Lovehate, 02:26. It's Hard to Breathe, 03:17. Every1, 03:52. Affection, 06:22. In the Labyrinth, 03:11. Mirror, 02:05. Dry Heat, 02:42. The complete Shocking Pinks Dance the Dance Electric album info and tracklist. Browse the latest album releases on the Dance Electric. or open in our Desktop The Dance Electric. 12 tracks. Released in Pinks is the project of singersongwriter and multi-instrumentalist Nick Harte from New Zealand. 1 History. Dance the Dance Electric 12 repress 9 digital bonus unreleased tracks 2015 - A Low Hum, Spiral Jetta recordings, EDILS recordings, Geertruida. Pitchfork: Dance the Dance Electric Album Review