» » The The - Mind Bomb
The The - Mind Bomb Full Album

The The - Mind Bomb Full Album

  • Performer: The The
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Mind Bomb
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Label: Epic, Some Bizzare
  • Catalog: 463319 1, 01-463319-10
  • Country: Greece
  • MP3 version size: 1465 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2416 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 586


1August & September5:45
2The Beat(en) Generation3:02
3Good Morning Beautiful7:27
4Kingdom Of Rain5:49
5The Violence Of Truth5:40
6Gravitate To Me
Music By – MarrWords By, Music By – Matt Johnson
7Beyond Love4:19
8Armageddon Days Are Here (Again)5:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EPA2022.4, EPA 2022.4The The Mind Bomb ‎(Cass, Dol)Epic Records Hong Kong, Epic Records Hong KongEPA2022.4, EPA 2022.4Hong Kong1989
EK 45241The The Mind Bomb ‎(CD, Album)EpicEK 45241US1989
FE 45241, E 45241The The Mind Bomb ‎(LP, Album)Epic, EpicFE 45241, E 45241US1989
EICP 7061The The Mind Bomb ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE)EpicEICP 7061Japan2002
25・8P-5286The The Mind Bomb ‎(CD, Album)Epic25・8P-5286Japan1989


  • Engineer [Additional]'mini' Matt Bowe, Roli Mosimann, Stuart James, Warne Livesey
  • Engineer [Assistant]Geoff Foster, JP Baptiste, Karen Down, Noel Rafferty, Wellard Walsh
  • Engineer, Mixed ByBruce Lampcov (tracks: B3), Dave Powell (tracks: A3), Felix Kendall
  • Engineer, Recorded ByFelix Kendall
  • ProducerRoli Mosimann (tracks: A3, B2 to B4), Warne Livesey (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1)
  • Written-By, ProducerMatt Johnson


No printed inner sleeve. Plain transparent plastic inner sleeve. Includes 2 lyric insert sheets, one with lyrics in English and one with lyrics translated in Greek by Γιάννης Έξαρχος (Giannis Exarchos)

Manufactured in Greece for Diski CBS AEBE.


  • Barcode: 5099746331917
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ΑΕΠΙ
  • Label Code: IC-0199
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped): 01 463319 20 1A1
  • Barcode (Side B runout stamped): 01 463319 20 2B1


  • Printed By – Ορφανός - Σκαλτσάς
  • Manufactured For – Diski CBS AEBE
  • Copyright (c) – CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – G.P.I. S.A.


Mind Bomb is the third studio album by English post-punk band The The, released by Some BizzareEpic on 11 July 1989 and recorded between October 1988 and May 1989. For this album Matt Johnson assembled a full band version of The The, retaining his role as singer, primary songwriter, frontman and guitarist and playing keyboards and other instruments in the studio, but bringing in former Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr whom he had known since the early 1980s, and whom he had attempted to entice into an. Mind Bomb - The The. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте. Mind Bomb is the third studio album by The The, released by Some BizarreEpic on 11 July 1989 and recorded between October 1988 and May 1989. Mind Bomb features the following tracks: Armageddon Days Are Here Again. The Violence of Truth. With the addition of former Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr, The The attempted their most ambitious album yet with Mind Bomb. Instead of the darkly polished dance-pop stylings of Infected, Mind Bomb opens up the music to reveal a slow, winding textured world of sound that celebrates its rough edges instead of hiding them. Its serious, dance-influenced rock of the highest order. Listen free to The The Mind Bomb Good Morning Beautiful, Armageddon Days Are Here Again and more. 8 tracks 45:43. The The : Mind Bomb,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Featured items. The the mind bomb. 31 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers. Mind Bomb. The The. Released July 11, 1989. Mind Bomb Tracklist. Good Morning Beautiful Lyrics. About Mind Bomb. Mindbomb was released in 1989. This album is a complete departure for Johnsons previous works, mostly because he formed a band to record this album, and features former Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr which gives a different sound to the record. This album features the singles The Beaten Generation , Gravitate to Me , Armageddon Days Are Here Again ,and Kingdom of Rain featuring vocals of Sinéad O'Connor. Mind Bomb Q&A