» » Various - Ruby Trance Volume Eleven
Various - Ruby Trance Volume Eleven Full Album

Various - Ruby Trance Volume Eleven Full Album

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Ruby Trance Volume Eleven
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Trance
  • Label: Ruby Dance
  • Catalog: RT11
  • Country: Australia
  • MP3 version size: 1528 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2797 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 894


1Thomas G Solar System (Mosahar Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Mosahar SayadnejadWritten-By, Producer – Tomislav Golub
2Dreamy & Ikerya ProjectLife Of Emotions (Original Mix)
Written-By – Pedro MartinsWritten-By, Producer – Erik Iker, Jack Aiman Høye
3UDM Feat. Ange Out Of Sight (Ion Blue Remix)
Remix – Louis LoizouWritten-By, Producer – Dmitriy Uskov
4Timo PralleWhen We Were Young (Original Mix)
Composed By, Producer – Timo Pralle
5Infite Feat. Jakub HubnerLacrimosa (tranzLift Remix)
Composed By, Producer – Tomáš Zíka Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – tranzLift
6Ciro VisoneAtomic System (Etasonic Remix)
Composed By – Ciro Visone
7Arctic MoonStarships Over Alice (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Tomasz Popielarski
8Jorn van DeynhovenHeadliner (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Jorn van Deynhoven
9Chapter XJBelieve (Matt Bukovski Remix)
Remix – Piotr Bukowski Written-By, Producer – Jan Jünemann
10Simon O'ShineDream About You (Original Mix)
Composed By, Producer – Simon O'Shine
11Estiva & Tania ZygarDeath Of Me (Ferry Tayle Remix)
Written-By, Producer – Ludovic Meyer
12Ico Restless (New World Remix)
Composed By – Ico Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – New World
13Serenade Serenade (DoubleV Remix)
Remix – DoubleVWritten-By, Producer – Angel Acebrón
14Roger Shah Feat. Moya BrenannMorning Star (Original Club Mix)
Composed By, Producer – Roger ShahWritten-By, Vocals – Moya Brenann
15Aknael & Bekeela Feat. Jane MaximovaYour Love (Dallaz Project Remix)
Vocals – Evgeniya MaximovaWritten-By, Composed By – Alexey Belousov, Piotr Leanca
16Super8 & Tab Feat. Jan BurtonBlack Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Performer – Jan Burton, Janne Mansnerus, Miika Eloranta
17Philip Mayer Vs. Ronald de FoeNefertiti (Original Mix)
Written-By – Philip Mayer, Ronald de Foe
18KHTPCandyland (Original Mix)
Written-By, Performer – Kago Pengchi
19Orjan Nilsen Feat. Neev KennedyAnywhere But Here (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
Remix – Bjorn AkessonVocals – Neev KennedyVocals [Written-By] – Adrian Broekhuyse, Raz NitzanWritten-By, Producer – Orjan Nilsen
20Sean Tyas Feat. Lo-Fi SugarThe World (Darren Porter Remix)
Written-By – Heather PollockWritten-By, Producer – Sean Tyas
21Andy BluemanNeverland (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Andrej Komatovic
22Gareth Emery Feat. Christina NovelliConcrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – John O'CallaghanWritten-By – Ben Collier, Christina Novelli, Dee AdamWritten-By, Producer – Gareth Emery
23Shogun Feat. Emma LockSave Me (Ilya Soloviev Remix)
Written-By, Producer – Andrew ChenWritten-By, Vocals – mma Louise Lock


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RT11Various Ruby Trance Volume Eleven ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed)Ruby DanceRT11Australia2013


  • Compiled By, Curated ByDJ Ruby


www.rubydance.com.au (exclusively)

This compilation ℗ and © 2013 Ruby Dance.
Manufactured in Australia for Ruby Dance under license.


  • ISRC (Track 1): GBKQU1162105
  • Other (Track 2 (unreleased/not on label)): facebook.com/kagopengchi
  • ISRC (Track 3): NLF711101128
  • ISRC (Track 4): GBKQU1203163
  • ISRC (Track 5): GBKQU1271235
  • ISRC (Track 7): GBKQU1280902
  • ISRC (Track 8): NKF711001426
  • ISRC (Track 9): GBKQU1342152
  • ISRC (Track 10): GB2CT0900158
  • ISRC (Track 15): DEQ601218801
  • ISRC (Track 16): NLF71120484
  • ISRC (Track 17): GBKQU1162841
  • ISRC (Track 18): DEQ601111403
  • ISRC (Track 20): NLF711203703
  • ISRC (Track 21): NLF711101282
  • ISRC (Track 22): NLF711200298


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2013 CD от Ruby Trance Volume Eleven на Ruby Trance Volume Eleven, we welcome a number of new artists. The appearance of KHTP's Candyland on our album is one of the first commercial releases for this emerging artist. At the opposite end of the spectrum is the 17 year old Czech artist known as Tranzlift. His music is quite extraordinary. We had a hard time choosing which track to include. In the end Lacrimosa won, but only by a whisker. The track which didn't make it was Tranzlift by Tranzlift we recommend that you check it out CD1 starts with the very catchy Solar System&qu. VA-Ruby Trance Vol. 12-RT12-WEB-2015-JUSTiFY. Скачать Various - Ruby Trance Volume 12. Garage Glitch Goa trance Grime Hands Up Happy hardcore Hard Dance Hard techno Hard Trance Hard-House Hardcore Hardstyle House IDM Indie Indie Dance Industrial ItaloDance Jump Up Jumpstyle Jungle Leftfield Liquid funk Lo-Fi Lounge Makina Melodic House & Techno Midtempo Minimal Moombahton Neurofunk New age New wave Noise Nu-Disco Progressive Progressive Breaks Progressive House Progressive Trance Psy-Trance Psychedelic Pumping Raggacore. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Various Artists. or open in our Desktop app. Album 2015 25 Songs. Ruby Trance, Vol. 12 Continuous DJ Mix. 25 Songs, 5 Hours, 39 Minutes. Released March 16, 2015. Ultra-Lounge, Organs In Orbit Volume Eleven. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen free to Various Artists Ruby Trance, Vol. 15 Now I See Club Mix, Let It Rain and more. 28 tracks 328:59. Sunday 9 February 2020. Tuesday 11 February 2020. Wednesday 12 February 2020. Lights and lasers from the Ruby Trance Volume Eleven CD Launch Party at The MidnightShift on the 24th of April, 2013. Track: Nobody Knows by is the sixth studio album from Welsh rock band Skindred. It was released on 30 October 2015. All tracks are written by Skindred. on the CDDVD combipack of the album, the track '3 Words' contains a hidden, yet untitled bonus track, which can be heard after a few minutes of silence. Benji Webbe vocals, synths. Daniel Pugsley bass. Mikey Demus guitar, backing vocals. Arya Goggin drums